Future Park

Dates

29 Mar 18 - 21 Mar 21

Thursday 29 March '18

Thursday 22 November '18

Friday 23 November '18

Saturday 24 November '18

Sunday 25 November '18

Thursday 29 November '18

Friday 30 November '18

Saturday 01 December '18

Sunday 02 December '18

Thursday 06 December '18

Friday 07 December '18

Saturday 08 December '18

Sunday 09 December '18

Thursday 13 December '18

Friday 14 December '18

Saturday 15 December '18

Sunday 16 December '18

Thursday 20 December '18

Friday 21 December '18

Saturday 22 December '18

Sunday 23 December '18

Wednesday 26 December '18

Thursday 27 December '18

Friday 28 December '18

Saturday 29 December '18

Sunday 30 December '18

Tuesday 01 January '19

Thursday 03 January '19

Friday 04 January '19

Saturday 05 January '19

Sunday 06 January '19

Thursday 10 January '19

Friday 11 January '19

Saturday 12 January '19

Sunday 13 January '19

Thursday 17 January '19

Friday 18 January '19

Saturday 19 January '19

Sunday 20 January '19

Thursday 24 January '19

Friday 25 January '19

Saturday 26 January '19

Sunday 27 January '19

Thursday 31 January '19

Friday 01 February '19

Saturday 02 February '19

Sunday 03 February '19

Thursday 07 February '19

Friday 08 February '19

Saturday 09 February '19

Sunday 10 February '19

Thursday 14 February '19

Friday 15 February '19

Saturday 16 February '19

Sunday 17 February '19

Thursday 21 February '19

Friday 22 February '19

Saturday 23 February '19

Sunday 24 February '19

Thursday 28 February '19

Friday 01 March '19

Saturday 02 March '19

Sunday 03 March '19

Monday 04 March '19

Tuesday 05 March '19

Wednesday 06 March '19

Thursday 07 March '19

Friday 08 March '19

Saturday 09 March '19

Sunday 10 March '19

Thursday 14 March '19

Friday 15 March '19

Saturday 16 March '19

Sunday 17 March '19

Thursday 21 March '19

Friday 22 March '19

Saturday 23 March '19

Sunday 24 March '19

Thursday 28 March '19

Friday 29 March '19

Saturday 30 March '19

Sunday 31 March '19

Thursday 04 April '19

Friday 05 April '19

Saturday 06 April '19

Sunday 07 April '19

Thursday 11 April '19

Friday 12 April '19

Saturday 13 April '19

Sunday 14 April '19

Thursday 18 April '19

Friday 19 April '19

Saturday 20 April '19

Sunday 21 April '19

Monday 22 April '19

Thursday 25 April '19

Friday 26 April '19

Saturday 27 April '19

Sunday 28 April '19

Wednesday 01 May '19

Thursday 02 May '19

Friday 03 May '19

Saturday 04 May '19

Sunday 05 May '19

Thursday 09 May '19

Friday 10 May '19

Saturday 11 May '19

Sunday 12 May '19

Wednesday 15 May '19

Thursday 16 May '19

Friday 17 May '19

Saturday 18 May '19

Sunday 19 May '19

Thursday 23 May '19

Saturday 25 May '19

Sunday 26 May '19

Thursday 30 May '19

Friday 31 May '19

Saturday 01 June '19

Sunday 02 June '19

Thursday 06 June '19

Friday 07 June '19

Saturday 08 June '19

Sunday 09 June '19

Thursday 13 June '19

Friday 14 June '19

Saturday 15 June '19

Sunday 16 June '19

Thursday 20 June '19

Friday 21 June '19

Saturday 22 June '19

Sunday 23 June '19

Thursday 27 June '19

Friday 28 June '19

Saturday 29 June '19

Sunday 30 June '19

Thursday 04 July '19

Friday 05 July '19

Saturday 06 July '19

Sunday 07 July '19

Thursday 11 July '19

Friday 12 July '19

Saturday 13 July '19

Sunday 14 July '19

Thursday 18 July '19

Friday 19 July '19

Saturday 20 July '19

Sunday 21 July '19

Thursday 25 July '19

Friday 26 July '19

Saturday 27 July '19

Sunday 28 July '19

Thursday 01 August '19

Friday 02 August '19

Saturday 03 August '19

Sunday 04 August '19

Sunday 21 March '21

Time

1 ora

Price

See event description

Where

Binario 3

About
Future Park
Info - Future Park
curated by teamLab Future Park
Binario 3


Opening Hours
Thursday - Friday: 15.00 – 19.00
Saturday - Sunday: 11.00 – 19.00
Closed on Friday May 24, 2019.

Tickets
Child + adult: 15€
2 children + adult: 21€
10 children + 1 adult: 50€
Extra
Need to know
Future Park
Curated by teamLab Future Park
Binario 3, from March 29, 2018

OGR introduce teamLab Future Park into their Officine Nord - North Wing - building, in order to create a space that brings together technology and digital art. teamLab is a creative collective of different people that work together to create interactive digital environments. In response to a rote culture, teamLab Kids missions to inspire co-creation by collaborating disparate fields and people. The interdisciplinary, inclusivity and collaborative nature of teamLab's projects transforms the participants into creators of unique stories. The digital interactive installations are at Binario 3 and they will change forms and subjects over three years.

Technical Sponsor: Carioca